Walmart launches trendy outdoor living collection with builder/designer duo Dave and Jenny Marrs

Over the past few years, Walmart has focused on building its assortment to provide customers with stylish, high-quality home and decor items at an incredible value. This includes adding exciting national brands to our portfolio and launching strategic collaborations with designers and influencers that bring exclusive and elevated product lines to Walmart customers at accessible prices.

Today I am delighted to announce the Dave and Jenny Marrs collection for Better Homes & Gardens, our latest collaboration with TV personalities and builder/designer duo, Dave and Jenny Marrs. Inspired by Dave’s master carpentry skills and Jenny’s admired aesthetic, the Walmart-exclusive collection launches with 30 home and outdoor décor items designed to create the perfect backyard oasis, just in time to warmer weather.

Launch of the Marrs collection – Behind the scenes

The Marrs collection for better homes and gardens debuts with outdoor furniture, rugs, pendant lights, lanterns and planters. Fans of Dave and Jenny Marrs love their livable, elevated style, and will also love the “perfectly imperfect” looks from their home collection – all at great prices found at Walmart.

The collection features neutral colors and elements handcrafted with natural wood and clay, chunky open weaves and antique brass, reflecting the style that Dave and Jenny have in their own home. The majority of items are available for purchase today, with more coming soon. Highlights include:

Marrs Collection – Ceramic Herbs and Planters

Marrs Collection – Decorative Outdoor Cushions

Marrs Collection – Large outdoor pouf

Marrs Collection – Woven Lanterns

Marrs Collection – Large Natural Solar Woven Pendant

Marrs Collection – Striped carpet

Marrs Collection – Shadow Rug

Marrs Collection – Ashbrook Dining Table

Marrs Collection – Ashbrook Porch Swing

Image 1 of 9

Now is the perfect time to launch this exciting new brand and assortment of outdoor gear. Over the past few years, clients have viewed their outdoor spaces as carefully designed extensions of their indoor living spaces, and we see this trend continuing. New items will drop seasonally, and we’re excited to expand into furniture and home decor in the near future.